Reviews

Ohio Leather Recliner Suite 3+2+1 - Black

The sofa is all doing well. The material is within expectations. I'm pleased with the furniture and I'm pleased with the service. Everything is what we are looking for. We've looked around quite a bit before we bought it and we settled on this one. The price was good.
Michael
June 30th 2022

Social Sofa Bed - Grey Fabric

The sofa bed is great! Definitely buy again from you. perfect when we got it. Pricing is very much so. I couldnt have asked for better. We're gonna go again to buy something else so you'll expecting another order.
Aisling
June 30th 2022

Boston 3 Door Slide Wardrobe 2.5m - Shetland Oak

It is a lovely wardrobe goes well with my bed. The quality is very good it was very easy to put it together I did it myself. it's spacious and just what I just wanted.
Gabriella
June 30th 2022

Boston 3 Door Slide Wardrobe 2.5m - Grey

It works well for me. Design is good. Assembly is just good enough for me and the material is good stuff. The price wasn't too bad. Definitely will recommend
Ger
June 30th 2022

HB Indulgence 2000 Pocket Springs Double Mattress

Its a great mattress! The material is great as well I have no complaints. it is reasonably priced. It was delivered on time and the delivery is free.
Bernadette
June 29th 2022

Axis Fabric 1 Seater Recliner Swivel Chair - Gold

It is beautiful. The material used, it exceeds my expectations. It's a beautiful piece of furniture we're very happy with it. I'll rate it 5/5, there's has no issues at all, delivery arrived exactly when they said they were.
Sylvia
June 28th 2022

Princess Fabric Double Bed 4ft 6in - Dark Grey

The bed is good overall. price is fine and the delivery was on time. Customer service experience was all good and everything, it was all fine.
Rachael
June 28th 2022

Tara Mattress Double - 4ft 6in

This was recommended to us by a family member and we are happy of this purchase. It's been great so far.
Gary
June 28th 2022

Love Furniture Codlagh - Black

The sofa bed is perfect. It's perfect for us and was delivered to us really quickly.
Jennifer
June 28th 2022

Woodlington LEATHER Suite 3+2 - Black

It's great looking and comfortable, certainly!
Allison
June 28th 2022

Denver Wood Single Bed 3ft - White

The bed is fine, all working well for us, good and strong and everything I hoped for. Price is good value. Delivery was fine, brought to hallway when I requested. Follow up and update on changes was handled good. Customer service is excellent. I was well updated immediately. The people are efficient and on time. I made a payment over the phone and it went well.
Mark
June 28th 2022

Miami Glass Console Table

I ordered the Miami Console Table having seen an identical table on the website of a well-known upscale department store at almost 3 times the price. The table far exceeded my expectations, it is solid and sturdy, it doesn't wobble or rock from side to side, and it looks a lot more expensive than the price I paid. I would highly recommend this table and I would definitely order from lovefurniture.ie again.
CMK
June 22nd 2022

Griffin PVC Kingsize Bed Black with White Stripe

interesting and beautiful design, I like that ...
apolonija
May 30th 2022

Nevada 2 Drawer Bedside - White Gloss

The product is durable and the price is right. The delivery staff was nice!
Kate
May 12th 2022

Sterling Crushed Velvet King Size Bed 5ft - SILVER

Great service from start to finish thankyou
M mc
May 9th 2022

Sofia Faux Velvet King Size Bed 5ft - Cream

That’s what yeh call a Wow deal❤️
Charlie
May 1st 2022

Princess Fabric Double Bed 4ft 6in - Dark Grey

Brilliant quality. I was a bit apprehensive about the price thinking it was going to be cheap material but it is far from it. Really good quality fabric and the bed is super strong! Delivery was also top class!
Chantel
March 22nd 2022

Sterling Crushed Velvet Double Bed 4ft 6in - SILVER

Lovely Bed !! Its a bit lower than what I expected and at the end I should have used a measuring Tape to see if it will fit my needs, but its still fine and was for good price and I Believe it really fits for Adults and Teenagers rooms and the delivery was super quick as they had it available in the Warehouse and the guys were very friendly and did the job perfectly and lifted it to the House in no Time.
Emma Gregg
March 3rd 2022

Pine Triple Bunk Bed - White

Ordered the pine triple bunk and was delivered yesterday. Had a bot of too-ing & fro-ing over online chat about the delivery time as it didn't suit us, but in the end the delivery guy Ian contacted me the night before to say he would be there at the time we needed and true to his word he was bang in time as promised! Had he bed up in no time & my daughters are absolutely delighted with it, as am I! Good service all round
Valerie Masterson
March 3rd 2022

Pine Triple Bunk Bed - White

Ordered the pine triple bunk and was delivered yesterday. Had a bot of too-ing & fro-ing over online chat about the delivery time as it didn't suit us, but in the end the delivery guy Ian contacted me the night before to say he would be there at the time we needed and true to his word he was bang in time as promised! Had he bed up in no time & my daughters are absolutely delighted with it, as am I! Good service all round
Valerie Masterson
March 3rd 2022

Corona Low Bookcase 2 Shelf

I’m very pleased with furniture delivered today. Bookshelf, drawers & TV Stand all look exactly as expected. Delivery was prompt and assembly service was professional.
Ciara Hendley
March 3rd 2022

Corona 2+2 Drawer Chest

I bought this to go with the corona four door wardrobe, two bedside lockers and another chest of drawers that I bought from Love Furniture. It is an excellent piece and has a huge amount of storage - it's size is deceptive - the drawers have a large capacity - especially the bottom one. This chest of drawers is super sturdy and very stable. Very satisfied with my purchase !
mi white
March 3rd 2022

Beaver Cambridge High Sleeper

Bought the Cambridge high sleeper for my daughter, haven't read past reviews I can say that lovefurnite listened and improved their service, they kept in contact within the first hour of ordering right the way to delivery. As far as building it went, my marriage survived :) it's our daughters first night in it tonight and there is not a creek from it, very sturdy, if you are not patient with flat pack I recommend you pay the extra for assembly, it will be worth every cent, I am very patient and took my time with this, over two days, 6 hours yesterday and 6 today, but not a single mistake made! Thanks again and I wish your company all the best for the future, it's definitely in my saved list! Great space saver, fun for my daughter and answers all box room problems!
Tracy Cullen
March 3rd 2022

Beaver Cambridge High Sleeper

We purchased a Cambridge high sleeper bed unit online for our 5 year old. We are very happy with this purchase and the quality of the unit. Having checked other stores and online, this item was by far the best value for money. Delivery was good and communication was excellent. I will be purchasing from Lovefurniture again and I would recommend this store to anybody.
Paul Byrne
March 3rd 2022

Tomi High Sleeper

The bed is great, it's perfect actually. It took a while to put it up but it was worth it! It looks the part and is proving to be strong and sturdy. The fact that it's easy to wipe clean is handy as kids can be so messy at times and furntiure gets destroyed. I have recommended it to some family members with children and they seem pretty keen on buying...I know I will be back.
Justyna Morky
March 3rd 2022

Tomi High Sleeper

The bed is great, it's perfect actually. It took a while to put it up but it was worth it! It looks the part and is proving to be strong and sturdy. The fact that it's easy to wipe clean is handy as kids can be so messy at times and furntiure gets destroyed. I have recommended it to some family members with children and they seem pretty keen on buying...I know I will be back.
Justyna Morky
March 3rd 2022

Sterling Crushed Velvet King Size Bed 5ft - SILVER

I give this company 5 stars I had such a great experience with love furniture I got my bed within a few days and their service was outstanding, got everything I needed to put the bed together and only took less than a hour genuinely a great company and I will definitely order off love furniture again the delivery driver Justin was so lovely and brought in the packages without any hesitation genuinely lovely people working here 🥰❤️
Una Broderick
January 27th 2022

Sterling Crushed Velvet King Size Bed 5ft - SILVER

I had a great experience with love furniture I would definitely give this company 5 stars I got everything I needed to put my bed together and only took under an hour I got my bed within only a couple of days of ordering it and there service was outstanding the delivery driver Justin was so so lovely and brought in all the boxes without hesitation they genuinely have a great company here and I will be ordering again 🥰❤️
Una Broderick
January 27th 2022

Corona Console Table 3 Drawer with Shelf

Thank you for my delivery which was brought by Aaron efficiently this afternoon, lovely piece of furniture.
Marie Duffy
August 4th 2021

Royal Sleep Double Mattress 4ft 6in

We bought a Royal Sleep mattress a few months ago from Love Furniture and am pleased to say it’s still as firm as the day we got it. We wanted something with a good amount of support and on the firmer side. The mattress itself is huge, it is so deep, and so comfortable. We had a memory foam mattress previously that wasn’t offering great support and now with the Royal Sleep our backs aren’t sore in the morning! Purchasing online and the delivery process were both straightforward as well which was nice.
Joanne Mccullagh
May 4th 2021
© Love Furniture Store Ireland