Reviews

Superior Comfort 3000 Pillow Top Mattress - King Size 5ft

This mattress was a bargain and very fast delivery service and Justin was very helpful I'm very happy with this purchase this is my second purchase from love furniture and I will definitely be buying from them again
Maria
October 29th 2023

Waverley Storage Small Double Bed 4ft - Black

Great bed. Super fast delivery. A bit tricky to put together. A lot of storage. My daughter loves it.
Daiga
October 16th 2023

Orthopaedic Double Mattress 4ft 6in

This is the second mattress that Justin has delivered for me. Both times Justin was very helpful and kept us updated with the delivery time. Thank you
Anne
October 11th 2023

Corona Budget Dining Set - Distressed Waxed Pine

love table and chairs 5*
Jess
October 7th 2023

Salerno Oak Shaker King Size Bed 5ft - Ivory

The bed serves its purpose, its all good. It's very easy to assemble. Nice, sturdy and doesn't make any noise.
Megan Byrne
October 3rd 2023

Salerno Oak Shaker King Size Bed 5ft - Ivory / Oak

The bed serves its purpose, its all good. It's very easy to assemble. Nice, sturdy and doesn't make any noise.
Megan Byrne
October 3rd 2023

Aspen Sofa Bed - Teal/Grey

The sofa bed is really really good. Excellent! So convenient for space. The quality is very good for the price.
Mark Kenny
October 3rd 2023

(DUPLICATE) Oxford Wingback Fabric King Size Bed 5ft- Crushed Velvet Silver

The bed is fine. It is strong as I expected which is good. If there's something I like, I will have look in your website and buy again.
Abdallah Abdi
October 3rd 2023

Tara Mattress King Size - 5ft

Mattress is fine. It's comfortable. Price and delivery were fine, customer service was helpful.
Abdallah Abdi
October 3rd 2023

Prado 3' Faux Leather Bed - Black

I'm happy with the furniture, I like that it has good quality. The delivery and pricing were very good.
Kyran Bracken
October 3rd 2023

Aspen Sofa Bed - Denim Blue

It is good, I think with good value. I would say not particular, especially comfortable given the price I am very happy with the quality and the overall built of it. I like the ease when it transforms from a couch to a bed its very straight forward.
Philip Sullivan
October 3rd 2023

Nevada 2 Door 1 Drawer Mirrored Wardrobe - Grey Gloss/Oak

Fabulous service and delivery was very efficient
Lisa
October 3rd 2023

Rochester 5ft Dining Set with 6 Chairs - Grey & Oak

The dining set with chair is really modern. The grey matches the sitting room and living room cause they're quite warm. They're nice and heavy as well.
Karen Farrell
October 2nd 2023

Parker Leather 3 Seater Sofa - Black

The sofa is perfect and very comfortable. The delivery and customer service were good. And pricing is fair as things are expensive these days.
Karen Farrell
October 2nd 2023

Symphony Deluxe Mattress 3ft - Low Profile Continental Size 200cm

The mattress is very comfy, has good quality and in a good condition. It is soft. Our daughter is happy with it. The delivery man was very helpful. The customer service was very brilliant and very nice.
Danielle Forbes
October 2nd 2023

Charles 4 Door 2 Drawer Wardrobe - White

The wardrobe was great it has good quality. It tough and durable. Does it job, it does what it needs to do. The delivery man was very brilliant and very helpful. The customer service was very helpful and very nice.
Danielle Forbes
October 2nd 2023

Chess Osaka 5+2 Chest Of Drawers - White

The chest of drawers was very good, it serves its job as I need it. I'm happy with my purchase. Everything was good. You have a good company, will definitely use it again. Good service.
Mok Obrien
October 2nd 2023

Ernie Mirrored Sliding Wardrobe 2.25m - White Sliderobes

The wardrobe is good, I like it. I like the size because its very big. It has good quality too.
Alina Adam
September 28th 2023

Waverley Leather Double Storage Bed - 4ft 6in

The bed is excellent, I love it. It is great. It is practical for smaller areas where you don't have much storage space. I like the bed for its storage. I already ordered a lot for a couple of times and it was great, the delivery and price. So I'll keep on buying here whenever I need something.
Lisa Doyle
September 28th 2023

Viscountess Storage Plush Velvet Double Bed 4ft 6in - Black

The bed is very good. It hasn't been set up yet but it has a good quality. My overall experience is excellent especially with the driver he is very very good.
Emmanuel McCausland
September 28th 2023

Tara Mattress Double - 4ft 6in

The mattress is very good. The bed hasn't been set up yet but the mattress has a good quality. The driver is really good, my overall experience is excellent.
Emmanuel McCausland
September 28th 2023

Dingle Pocket Sprung Double Mattress 4ft 6in

Will be delighted to give you A 5star review
Anne
September 9th 2023

Sumptuous Fabric Electric Recliner Suite 3+2

Add on to my previous review for the 2 seater
Maxi
August 26th 2023

Sumptuous Fabric Electric Recliner Suite 3+2

Beautiful suite, VERY comfortable, stylish and amazing value for money. I bought this on line without seeing it first and I made an excellent choice with no regrets.
Maxi
August 26th 2023

Manse Fabric 2 Seater Sofa Grey / Black - Limited Warranty 3 Months

Bought this sofa online without viewing in person and so glad I risked it as the quality of this sofa is incredible for the price. Delivery guys were brilliant to. Definitely would recommend and thinking of replacing my other sofas with this one it's that good!
Angela
July 27th 2023

Ludlow Dining Set Oak / White - 4 Chairs

Got our dining set today great quality absolutely beautiful and fast delivery will be ordering again soon
Amy o sullivan
July 26th 2023

Salamanca Fabric Double Bed 4ft 6in - Plush Cream

Lovely bed but need royal blue . How long would delivery take to Portlaoise Co laois
Marie
June 27th 2023

Coxmoor Oak Nest of Tables

Quick and easy to assemble. Lovely colour and finish. A perfect space saving item as each table slots into one another.
DMR
June 25th 2023

Emden Mirrored Sliding Wardrobe 180cm- White/Concrete Light Grey Sliderobes

It's manufactured in Germany across Europe. It's full of high quality with all the components from the Austrian company It's a particle board. (Different types of oaks and wooden finishes or different whites and grays.) It's actually slightly damp cloth to clean it with, but they're very resistant material. There are multiple kinds of holes on the left side of the wardrobe to position the shelves in a few different directions. (They would be pre-drilled for different positions where you can put the pins in different positions, whether you want a larger opening or a smaller opening for your shelf.) There is an option to add the fully soft closers. It’s recommended to use the extra soft closers with the mirror sliders. Generally, the standard comes with one shelf and then the hanging rail on the right side depending on the wardrobe. You can add extra shelves. The wardrobes are fully pre-drilled to put extra shelves on both sides generally. The mirror panels have to be on the right hand side door because the drawers come through on the left hand side door. You build it from the ground up rather than on its back as it will be safer. If the floor is unstable, it may be something that you might have to pack to get to the door to run smoothly if there's any unevenness in the floor.
MANAGER'S REVIEW
June 3rd 2023

Emden Mirrored Sliding Wardrobe 225cm- White/Concrete Sliderobes

It's manufactured in Germany across Europe. It's full of high quality with all the components from the Austrian company It's a particle board. (Different types of oaks and wooden finishes or different whites and grays.) It's actually slightly damp cloth to clean it with, but they're very resistant material. There are multiple kinds of holes on the left side of the wardrobe to position the shelves in a few different directions. (They would be pre-drilled for different positions where you can put the pins in different positions, whether you want a larger opening or a smaller opening for your shelf.) There is an option to add the fully soft closers. It’s recommended to use the extra soft closers with the mirror sliders. Generally, the standard comes with one shelf and then the hanging rail on the right side depending on the wardrobe. You can add extra shelves. The wardrobes are fully pre-drilled to put extra shelves on both sides generally. The mirror panels have to be on the right hand side door because the drawers come through on the left hand side door. You build it from the ground up rather than on its back as it will be safer. If the floor is unstable, it may be something that you might have to pack to get to the door to run smoothly if there's any unevenness in the floor.
MANAGER'S REVIEW
June 3rd 2023
Apple Pay Google Pay Mastarcard Maestro Visa Paypal Klarna Clearpay
© Love Furniture Store Ireland - VAT: 3651742JH